Free delivery to Hong Kong, Macau and China on orders over HK500. Delivery fee will be return by credit card
Babies
1-18 months
Boys
3 months - 4 years
Girls
3 months - 4 years
Junior Boys
2 - 12 years
Junior Girls
2 - 12 years
Basics & NightwearSALENew In
new in banner1
New In
3M_4A_G_AIS
SUPER STAR DE LA CIE
3 months- 4 ages

Little boys! Wake up quickly! We will boarding into the spacecraft, and to be SUPER STAR! And composed with rocket and guide the way from little robot, exploring the universe.

Shopping
3M_4A_F_AIV
HAPPY PARTY
3 months- 4 ages

Come on little girl's, Let have French tea party with best friends together, dress up with elegant to participate in this HAPPY PARTY, not serious, not boring, just enjoy the delicious tea and have nice chatting with best firends.

Shopping
3
Cirque D'hiver
(0-18 months)

Red, Yellow, Blue are the fantastic color, bring children into marvelous world of animal circus. Tiger, Penguin, Rabbit, Hippopotamus playing the best performance for children. Happy colors, happy circus, full of joyful in thsi collection!

Shopping
4
Mon Petit Cirque D'hive
(0-18 months)

Red, Yellow, Blue are the fantastic color, bring children into marvelous world of animal circus. Tiger, Penguin, Rabbit, Hippopotamus playing the best performance for children. Happy colors, happy circus, full of joyful in thsi collection!

Shopping
2
Party On The Moon
(2-12 ages)

A gorgeous moon party is coming soon, children put on shiny party clothings to participate in it. Mysterious black colors, creating full of interstellar. And flashing element is the main elements of joy. Fashion! Shiny! Party Style! Children in gorgeous.

Shopping
1
Party On The Moon
(2-12 ages)

A gorgeous moon party is coming soon, children put on shiny party clothings to participate in it. Mysterious black colors, creating full of interstellar. And flashing element is the main elements of joy. Fashion! Shiny! Party Style! Children in gorgeous.

Shopping
1

香港、澳门、中国地区购物满$500免运费, 付款时所收取的运费, 将经信用卡退回
婴儿
1-18个月
小男孩
3个月-4岁
小女孩
3个月-4岁
男孩
2-12岁
女孩
2-12岁
优闲服及睡衣SALE最新上架
Untitled design (23)
最新上架
Untitled design (29)
La Grande Aventure
(0-18个月)

婴儿系列「La Grande Aventure」以历险为主题,多个可爱图案包括热气球、飞机等,配上柔和颜色,加上舒适物料。备有实用的工人裤、外套、颈巾等,让婴儿享受一个温暖的冬天。

 

即将上架! 或请到我们分店选购。

Untitled design (17)
Poetic Circus
(6个月-4岁)

女童系列「Poetic Circus」以马戏团为主,带来欢乐气氛。利用空中飞人、可爱的狮子老虎等图案,配上柔和颜色,如粉红、白色,打破马戏团一贯以鲜色作主的风格,给您全新感觉。

 

即将上架! 或请到我们分店选购。
Untitled design (4)
Grizzly Camp
(6个月-4岁)
「Grizzly Camp」以灰熊为主角,带来色彩丰富的男童服饰,系列同时以外户探险为主,印上雪山、大背包、电筒等图案。设有毛衣、牛仔裤,吊带裤等,准备好和灰熊到户外探险露营了吗?


即将上架! 或请到我们分店选购。
Untitled design (20)
Tropical Winter
(3-12 岁)

有想过热带雨林的冬天是怎样的吗?也许「Tropical Winter」可以给您小小答案。以热带雨林为创作主题的少女系列,用上仙人掌、彩鸟等,颜色鲜艳为秋冬带来不一样的感觉。系列用上珠片、流苏等元素,为少女添上与别不同的魅力。

 

即将上架! 或请到我们分店选购。

Untitled design (21)
Vintage Motors
(3-12 岁)

「Vintage Motors」让大男孩以较成熟的样子示人。系列以复古元素为主,较深色的衣饰,如墨绿、枣红色等,配合秋冬的感觉。系列以实用为主,设有卫衣、休闲裤、冷帽、方便男孩到处走动,享受秋日气息。

 

即将上架! 或请到我们分店选购。

 
Untitled design (22)
On My Way to School
(0-18个月)

「On My Way to School」系列希望让小童打扮得漂漂亮亮上学。整个系列分为男女款式,以红色、黄色等鲜艳颜色为小朋友塑造出醒目有型的感觉。

 

即将上架! 或请到我们分店选购。